Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Laser Airlines Flying DC9s CCS-Samana, D.R.  
User currently offlineLuisde8cd From Pitcairn Islands, joined Aug 2004, 2571 posts, RR: 31
Posted (7 years 1 month 3 weeks 6 days 20 hours ago) and read 1551 times:

Laser airlines is flying charter flights between CCS and Dominican Republic's newest airport: Samana.

I don't know the frequency but I just saw a travel agency ad in the newspaper promoting trips to Samana flying with Laser Airlines.

Saludos desde Caracas,
Luis

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airlines Flying Different Routes posted Tue Feb 6 2007 18:02:18 by 744
US Airlines Flying 737/320 In Asia . posted Sat Jan 6 2007 23:08:35 by LHStarAlliance
What Route Has The Most Airlines Flying? posted Sat Sep 9 2006 14:05:18 by NewYorkCityBoi
Airlines Flying To Beirut posted Fri Aug 25 2006 14:12:55 by ElVen
China Eastern Airlines - Flying First Class posted Tue Aug 22 2006 11:21:28 by AirWales
Brazilian Airlines Flying Abroad posted Mon Jul 31 2006 17:31:52 by EMB195ER
Airlines Flying SIN-CCU Besides SQ? posted Mon Jul 17 2006 02:30:59 by Trickijedi
Airlines Flying To Most # Of Continents/countries posted Sun Mar 5 2006 23:38:00 by Gr8Circle
European Airlines Flying ToTaiwan posted Fri Jan 20 2006 01:32:29 by USADreamliner
Cargo Airlines Flying Old Aircraft posted Tue Jan 17 2006 19:37:09 by Mountain