Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Help Please - Changing Terminals At PER  
User currently offlineKhaleej777 From United Kingdom, joined Jun 2007, 90 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 6 months 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 1694 times:

Calling all frequent flyers through Perth!

I'm arriving into PER Terminal 2 at 0210 on a saturday on QF1031 from CNS and leaving about 4 hours later at 0615 from Terminal 3/ex-Ansett terminal to Shark Bay on Skywest.

Could anyone out there give me some advice on terminal transfers (how it works, how long it takes, whether it operates all night etc.) and if there are any facilities open at that time of day in either terminal?

I've been trying the airport website today but with no success and the info on the Qantas site isn't too comprehensive. Apologies if this has been raised here already - a search only came up with thread 'Why is PER so bad?' which doesn't bode well!

Grateful for any advice you can offer.
Thanks a million,
Khaleej777

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Changing Terminals At LAX posted Sat Jul 5 2003 23:31:08 by FrequentFlyKid
Thai Trip Help Please? posted Tue Jun 19 2007 14:44:35 by CHRISBA777ER
Some Spotting Help Please. posted Fri Jun 1 2007 13:02:10 by CHRISBA777ER
Help: Air India's Schedule At Heathrow! posted Thu May 17 2007 20:10:08 by 8herveg
Technical Problems With Jet Blue, Help Please posted Mon May 14 2007 01:22:04 by MCOflyer
OS - Exit Row Seat Help Please! posted Tue May 8 2007 03:30:00 by AA87
Help ID This Metro At MDW In 1993 posted Fri Apr 13 2007 01:10:15 by Rampkontroler
Research On United - Help Please! posted Wed Apr 11 2007 23:20:00 by SQ_EK_freak
Transfering Terminals At SFO posted Wed Apr 4 2007 05:12:03 by Flamedude707
Air Canada - Flight Schedule - Help Please! posted Tue Apr 3 2007 19:36:08 by Fiaz