Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A/C Flying Excel Routes From BRS  
User currently offlineACEregular From United Kingdom, joined Aug 2003, 676 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 3 months 4 weeks 22 hours ago) and read 1221 times:

I am flying BRS-CFU-BRS on the 27th of July. I know they have a B738 based there but does the Air Malta A320 also fly on behalf of XL Airways? My question is does anyone Know which equiptment will be used on this route?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BA's Routes From GLA/EDI To MAN/BHX/BRS posted Sun Jul 17 2005 21:34:23 by Pe@rson
Excel Airways - What Routes From LHR? posted Mon Apr 14 2003 00:42:00 by Trintocan
EasyJet`s New Routes From/to Berlin/SXF posted Mon Jun 25 2007 13:50:30 by Delta777Jet
Vueling To Open Routes From SVQ (new Base?) posted Wed Jun 20 2007 22:03:43 by Joost
MaxJet Flying 757 Leased From Pace? posted Tue Jun 19 2007 05:49:38 by IAD51FL
Delta Routes From DFW posted Fri Jun 15 2007 20:39:17 by TommyBoy
Ryanair: 13 New Routes From Stockholm (incl. BSL) posted Thu Jun 14 2007 09:58:33 by Teahan
Top O&D Routes From CVG? posted Thu Jun 7 2007 15:28:39 by Pe@rson
FR Open 8 New Routes From SNN posted Thu May 31 2007 14:41:21 by VivaGunners
AC New Routes From YUL posted Sun May 20 2007 18:40:08 by MarkChief