Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air China B-2470 @ LAX  
User currently offlineAznCSA4QF744ER From United States of America, joined Oct 2003, 690 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 1 week 5 days 14 hours ago) and read 1687 times:

Does anyone (LAXMM particularly) have any idea on what happened to AIR CHINA B747-400 that has been parked at UA MM ramp for over two weeks now? Registration is B-2470. I know there was an AIR CANADA A320 parked for a couple of days too, but that planes seem to be fixed.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLaxintl From United States of America, joined May 2000, 24792 posts, RR: 46
Reply 1, posted (7 years 1 week 5 days 14 hours ago) and read 1673 times:

Plane has been AOG since this incident;
Air China Emergency At LAX? (by AA61Hvy Jun 29 2007 in Civil Aviation)

Requires structural repairs



From the desert to the sea, to all of Southern California
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air China Emergency At LAX? posted Fri Jun 29 2007 17:14:49 by AA61Hvy
Air China Buys 23 A320 posted Tue Jul 10 2007 17:52:57 by Jimyvr
HongKongTV News Talks About Air China JFK Incident posted Fri Jul 6 2007 19:40:07 by YLWbased
Air China B762 NLG Retracts On Stand In Beijing posted Sun Jul 1 2007 16:02:48 by Cloudyapple
Air China A340 To London posted Wed Jun 13 2007 19:07:18 by 777way
Air China - Likely To Start Service To DEN posted Thu May 24 2007 16:40:47 by DIA
Air China And Shanghai Airlines In *A posted Wed May 9 2007 22:29:07 by Qazar
Two Air China Planes In New York At The Same Time posted Tue Apr 24 2007 04:51:22 by Levg79
Air China Plans Athens/Nairobi/St. Petersburg posted Thu Mar 29 2007 05:14:19 by Jimyvr
Air China @ CCS! (photos) posted Mon Mar 26 2007 05:32:17 by 797