Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Civil C17  
User currently offlineYfe From Netherlands, joined Dec 2000, 128 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 10 months 6 days 19 hours ago) and read 831 times:

What is true of the story that boeing is going to produce 14 civel versions of the C17.

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineGreeneyes53787 From United States of America, joined Aug 2000, 844 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (13 years 10 months 6 days 7 hours ago) and read 818 times:

Is this a question or a statement?

Greeneyes


User currently offlineYfe From Netherlands, joined Dec 2000, 128 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (13 years 10 months 5 days 15 hours ago) and read 803 times:

It is a question. I read about it. I just want to know if it is true.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The UK's Newest Civil Airport: EGHQ posted Sat Dec 20 2008 03:25:37 by NQYGuy
Mexican Civil Aviation In Life Mag Pics Archive posted Sun Nov 23 2008 16:40:14 by MayaviaERJ190
Report On Iranian Civil Aviation posted Sat Nov 8 2008 10:29:37 by GDB
Why No Civil Versions of Military Cargo Aircraft? posted Fri Sep 19 2008 22:08:26 by AcNDTTech
Gustav And Civil Aircraft Command posted Sat Aug 30 2008 09:48:18 by ItalianFlyer
Strictest Civil Aviation Authorities posted Thu Apr 24 2008 19:14:38 by Chinook747
Indonesia Civil C160 Crashed No Casualties posted Fri Mar 7 2008 02:04:53 by Columba
Civil Aviation Energy Use Perspective (USA) posted Wed Mar 5 2008 22:19:25 by LonghornDC9
What Is A Diploma In Civil Aviation? posted Wed Dec 19 2007 07:51:10 by DeltaWings
Civil Aircraft Involved In Multiple Accidents posted Mon Dec 3 2007 09:15:42 by Queso