Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Today's EY12 - 27/07/07  
User currently offlineBasrabob From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2005, 54 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 8 months 3 weeks 4 days 3 hours ago) and read 1014 times:

This one is a good one , apparently the flight crew for today's flight were not rated for the aircraft.Restores your fath in the airline industry doesn't it!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
More Dynamic Than 'DUO; Irish Aviation 27/07 posted Fri Jun 1 2007 22:37:43 by Kaitak
WN Emergency In PHL? 5/27/07 posted Mon May 28 2007 02:22:20 by Gift4tbone
NWA B757 DTW-FRA Test Flight Tonight 4/27/07 posted Sat Apr 28 2007 03:22:15 by Nwab787techops
Problem At YYZ 03/27/07 posted Wed Mar 28 2007 08:06:00 by Kl692
Reg# Of DL56 NRT-ATL Today (15 Mar 07) posted Thu Mar 15 2007 14:09:50 by Panamair
What Happen To AI Today At LAX? (1-1-07) posted Tue Jan 2 2007 03:08:46 by Kaitak744
KA8505 (747) Arrives From Xiamen Tonight (27/07) posted Fri Jul 27 2001 09:22:59 by Hkgspotter1
Delta New Livery 752 In BOS Today - 5/4/07 posted Sat May 5 2007 04:27:35 by AviationAddict
BA At LCY Today (6-4-07) posted Fri Apr 6 2007 15:36:01 by SeansasLCY
Runway Use At JFK Today..(1-5-07) posted Fri Jan 5 2007 21:12:34 by Bpat777