Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UAL30 LAX-JFK Cancelled 8/5  
User currently offlinePhiladelphia1 From United States of America, joined May 2007, 50 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 2 weeks 3 days 22 hours ago) and read 1076 times:

United flight 30 has been cancelled, LAX-JFK, B757-200

Im sure there shouldnt be a major issue, there are plenty of other flights on the route.

Anyone have any info on the reason? tech maybe

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA 16 LAX-JFK Rego Information posted Fri Jun 1 2007 07:12:37 by Carfield
Did TWA Ever Use 747 On The LAX-JFK In The 80s posted Mon May 28 2007 20:35:39 by 747400sp
Non-Rev LAX-JFK QF posted Thu May 3 2007 00:06:45 by LAXAgent
DL148 LAX-JFK Diverted posted Sun Apr 15 2007 23:14:00 by MEACEDAR
NZ2 LAX-LHR Cancelled Today posted Wed Nov 15 2006 02:07:57 by SunriseValley
How Are QFA Yields From LAX-JFK? posted Tue Aug 8 2006 19:09:38 by Kdtwflyer
Why United 946 LAX-IAD Cancelled Today? posted Fri Aug 4 2006 02:09:26 by A330Fan1
Potential Delta LAX/JFK Routes posted Sun Jun 18 2006 19:35:16 by MD90fan
Anyone Done LAX-JFK On Qantas? posted Thu Feb 16 2006 10:05:53 by Waleckdaddy
B744's LAX-JFK/EWR. posted Mon Feb 13 2006 21:35:15 by Brucek