Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Central Asian Airlines A New Carrier In The Region  
User currently offline777way From Pakistan, joined Dec 2005, 5716 posts, RR: 4
Posted (6 years 11 months 3 weeks 22 hours ago) and read 1869 times:

Found this through Google http://www.flycentralasian.com/index.php

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineIcLCY From United Kingdom, joined Jun 2006, 256 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 11 months 3 weeks 22 hours ago) and read 1860 times:

Central Asian Airlines is a Virtual Airline.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Real 2nd Largest Carrier In The UK? posted Thu Jul 5 2007 13:00:58 by ManchesterMAN
Longhaul Only Carrier In The US: Success? posted Thu Jun 14 2007 00:03:01 by Coal
American Airlines 737-200s In The Mid 70's? posted Wed Apr 11 2007 00:25:02 by Flyinround731
Non-Asian Airlines With 5thFreedom W/ In Asia? posted Sun Mar 25 2007 03:33:37 by Kaitak744
New Airline In The Works! posted Sun Feb 25 2007 05:43:17 by Continental123
New Carrier For The UK? posted Wed Sep 27 2006 00:38:57 by Luv2fly
How Many Airlines Have Liquidated In The US? posted Fri Aug 4 2006 21:40:13 by Falstaff
Airlines Show Interest In The A350XWB posted Wed Jul 19 2006 03:33:02 by Manni
TAME´s New Aircraft In The Cali Route posted Tue May 9 2006 05:26:24 by Clo1973
New Carrier In PHL? posted Thu May 4 2006 01:52:03 by N917ME