Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Skybus Re-introduces Flight Status  
User currently offlineMnevans From United States of America, joined Feb 2007, 168 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 2 months 4 weeks 1 day 23 hours ago) and read 1704 times:

I was visiting the Skybus website today and was pleasantly surprised. Flight status has returned! It looks almost the same as it did before, only the times are not just the schedule, they seem to be actual predicted arrival times. Two other things about Skybus too. They seem to have started using their 5th A/C. According to flightaware there are currently 5 SX A/C flying right now (8:30). The other thing is that in the flight status drop down menus, there are some of the destinations I've mentioned before from places other than Columbus (i.e. BUR to SAN and Bellingham, WA). Its good to see that they brought back the flight status.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
When Is Skybus' Flight Status Coming Back? posted Tue Jun 12 2007 21:47:15 by Gregarious119
No Flight Status On AA.com? posted Tue Jul 10 2007 20:25:30 by CuriousFlyer
Flyglobespan WWW Site: Flight Status? posted Fri May 25 2007 16:07:35 by SNATH
TAM To US - How To Check Flight Status posted Thu May 3 2007 22:21:26 by Tonytifao
Amadeus Has Changed - No Flight Status? posted Wed May 2 2007 20:31:39 by LordHowe
Delta.com New Flight Status Tool posted Mon Apr 2 2007 05:17:15 by Cubsrule
Frontier Flight Status Now Includes Tail Info posted Mon Jan 8 2007 07:15:43 by AlexPorter
Who To Contact At US Airlines Re 1992 Flight posted Mon Nov 20 2006 23:16:13 by Thvgjp
Flight Status Enhancement On Delta.com posted Wed Sep 27 2006 20:12:35 by SESGDL
Live Flight Status : posted Sun May 28 2006 09:55:22 by TS-IOR