Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aircraft Manufacturer Websites/Links  
User currently offlineMissedApproach From Canada, joined Oct 2004, 713 posts, RR: 2
Posted (7 years 1 month 1 week 2 days 12 hours ago) and read 1575 times:

Like it says, share whatever links you have for various aircraft manufacturers. Here are some of mine, I've left the whole URL for those who like to know where they're going:

Bombardier- http://www.bombardier.com/index.jsp?...n&file=/en/3_0/3_2/3_2_1/3_2_1.jsp
- Q400- http://www.q400.com/q400/en/home.jsp
- CRJ - http://www.crj.bombardier.com/CRJ/en/home.jsp
Bell Helicopter- http://www.bellhelicopter.textron.com/en/index.cfm
Agusta Westland- http://www.agustawestland.com/
Boeing- http://www.boeing.com/index.html
Eurocopter- http://www.eurocopter.com/site/FO/scripts/siteFO_accueil.php?lang=EN
EADS- http://www.eads.com/1024/en/Trailer_EADS.html
Mooney- http://www.mooney.com/
Diamond- http://www.diamondair.com/mainpage.php
Sikorsky- http://www.sikorsky.com/sac/Home/0,3170,CLI1_DIV69_ETI541,00.html
Cessna- http://www.cessna.com/
Hawker Beechcraft- http://www.hawkerbeechcraft.com/ (formerly owned by Raytheon)
Mikoyan-Gurevich- http://www.migavia.ru/
Embraer- http://www.embraer.com/english/content/home/
Lancair- http://www.lancair.com/Main/
Aviastar- http://www.aviastar-sp.ru/aviastar_en/index.htm
Basler Turbo Conversions- http://www.baslerturbo.com/


Does anybody have a links for Tupolev, Sukhoi or Ilyushin?


Can you hear me now?
4 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineAirTranTUS From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (7 years 1 month 1 week 2 days 11 hours ago) and read 1560 times:

Epic Aircraft: http://www.epicaircraft.com/home_flash.html
Eclipse Aviation: http://www.eclipseaviation.com/
Piper: http://www.newpiper.com/


User currently offlineJlbmedia From United States of America, joined Jun 2002, 622 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (7 years 1 month 1 week 2 days 11 hours ago) and read 1553 times:

Pilatus: http://www.pilatus-aircraft.com/
Adam: http://www.adamaircraft.com/
Dassault Falcon: http://www.dassaultfalcon.com/index_flash.jsp



JLB54061
User currently offlineJonathan-l From France, joined Mar 2002, 506 posts, RR: 0
Reply 3, posted (7 years 1 month 1 week 2 days 8 hours ago) and read 1524 times:

Airbus: www.airbus.com/

User currently offlineEIDAA From Ireland, joined Oct 2006, 830 posts, RR: 16
Reply 4, posted (7 years 1 month 1 week 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 1497 times:

Ilyushin: http://www.ilyushin.org/eng/
Sukhoi: http://www.sukhoi.org/eng/
Tupolev: http://www.tupolev.ru/English/



Most Flown:- G-BUVA (20 Flights), EI-DEB (12 Flights), EI-JFK (11 Flights)
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any Good Aircraft Schematic Websites? posted Sun Mar 12 2006 04:38:54 by AviationAddict
Who Is The 3rd. Largest Aircraft Manufacturer? posted Mon May 9 2005 00:56:01 by Juventus
Who Will Be The Next Large Aircraft Manufacturer posted Mon May 2 2005 01:24:54 by Iwok
Aircraft Information Research Links posted Mon Nov 29 2004 22:46:41 by BayouFlyer
Aircraft Manufacturer Outsourcing posted Wed Jun 9 2004 22:54:23 by Northwest717
Aircraft History Websites - I Need Help! posted Wed Jun 11 2003 22:11:04 by Mr Spaceman
Countries With Aircraft Manufacturer's posted Mon Apr 8 2002 15:53:04 by Arsenal@LHR
Single Aircraft Manufacturer Fleets posted Fri Feb 22 2002 00:04:48 by Ammunition
Favorite Non-American Aircraft Manufacturer posted Wed Nov 29 2000 03:12:09 by CathayPacific
Websites With Aircraft Schedules Airportwise posted Thu Nov 17 2005 12:51:57 by HAWK21M