Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Qantas B747's In ADL 28/9, 29/9, 30/9  
User currently offlineQantasA333 From Australia, joined Jan 2007, 538 posts, RR: 4
Posted (6 years 9 months 2 weeks 6 days 17 hours ago) and read 1313 times:

Qantas Boeing 747-400 to be in ADL - Fri, Sat, and Sun.

Will be parked at terminal between 9.15am-10.30am

Will any photographers or spotters be there to take pics?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Qantas B747-400 In Perth posted Thu Jun 28 2001 05:27:13 by AJ
ExpressJet In FLL/SJU/PUJ 8/30-9/3 posted Wed Aug 29 2007 22:05:45 by JetStream3399
KLM In YYZ Today 29 Aug posted Wed Aug 29 2007 01:23:06 by Globalflyer
Reason For QF124 Airbus 330-300 In ADL? posted Thu Jul 19 2007 10:24:59 by QantasA333
OA B747? In YYZ? Explain... posted Fri Apr 27 2007 22:05:23 by RicardoFG
New Delta Livery In SLC Monday April 30! posted Tue Apr 17 2007 20:13:29 by Dl757md
Bad Weather Midwest 11/29-30 posted Thu Nov 30 2006 05:57:49 by Hiflyer
Aircraft Interiors Expo Asia - 27,28,29 September posted Sun Sep 24 2006 17:50:24 by Singapore_Air
Qantas B747 VH-OEE posted Thu Jun 22 2006 13:32:40 by Psimpson
Qantas Interested In 748 Dixon Says posted Wed Jun 21 2006 22:21:03 by BoomBoom