Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SAS Expanding In Sweden  
User currently offlineB747forever From Sweden, joined May 2007, 17063 posts, RR: 10
Posted (6 years 10 months 4 weeks 1 day ago) and read 1579 times:

SAS Sweden will expand the Swedish domestic service to Gothenburg, Luleå, Malmö, Umeå and �-stersund from ARN.

This expanding is effective from 12th November.

The reason for this is because Fly Nordic, Sterling and Malmö Aviation are also going to expand their services.

Here is a link:

http://www.lfv.se/templates/LFV_ListArticle____48017.aspx


Work Hard, Fly Right
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Live Radar Feed In Sweden posted Tue Apr 10 2007 11:06:01 by TristarSteve
Avianca Expanding In Chile Through Sky? posted Thu Nov 23 2006 03:53:22 by Arcano
UPS Expanding In ANC posted Wed Nov 15 2006 05:26:25 by GentFromAlaska
DL Mainline Ending In ALB, Expanding In BUF & ROC posted Sun Sep 10 2006 23:51:39 by RocANDtpa
First SAS A319 In Retro... posted Mon Jul 24 2006 19:10:22 by SAS A340
Austrian Expanding In Middle East posted Mon Jul 10 2006 18:45:22 by 777way
SAS Workers 'in Shock' posted Wed Jun 14 2006 00:15:58 by Heisan67
SAS Expansion In China posted Thu Mar 30 2006 22:57:26 by Krje1980
SAS Back In Black - Positive Result For 2005 posted Thu Feb 9 2006 08:43:20 by TR
SAS Pilotstrike In Copenhagen posted Mon Jan 23 2006 10:49:10 by Navigator