Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
US - Mexico Traffic Data  
User currently offlineLaxintl From United States of America, joined May 2000, 24325 posts, RR: 47
Posted (6 years 6 months 3 weeks 1 day 5 hours ago) and read 1271 times:

Since we have on several occasions discussed whom is the biggest, has the most flights etc.. between the markets I ran across the following 2006 market share statistics which might be of interest.

Top airlines per ASKs.
1. Mexicina 23.2%
2. Continental 14.7%
3. American 13.4%
4. Aeromexico 11.5%
5. Delta 8.9%
6. United 7.5%
6. Alaska 5.6%
7. US Airways/HP 3.3%
8. USA3000 2.0%
9. Frontier 1.6%
10.ATA 1.2%

Top airlines per weekly frequencies
1. Continental 1203
2. Mexicana 735
3. American 602
4. Aeromexico 453
5. Delta 284
6. United 196
7. Alaska 182
8. US Airways/HP 100
9. Frontier 51
10.USA3000 49


From the desert to the sea, to all of Southern California
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
US/Mexico Soccer Charters To Venezuela? posted Mon Jun 25 2007 00:11:14 by Venezuela747
Mexico's Traffic Stats For Jan-Dec 06! posted Fri Apr 6 2007 09:23:02 by Ghost77
US-Mexico Routes Flown By Panam, TWA And Eastern? posted Sat Mar 24 2007 16:05:03 by Juventus
Dropped US-Mexico Regional Routes posted Wed Dec 6 2006 22:26:18 by BALAX
Mexico's Traffic Stats For Jan-Sep 06 Report! posted Tue Nov 28 2006 22:43:19 by Ghost77
Air Traffic Data? posted Wed Oct 25 2006 03:27:59 by Jr
NOrth American Premium Traffic Data posted Fri Oct 20 2006 02:24:21 by AirbusCanada
Mexico's Traffic Stats For Jan-Jun 06! posted Sun Aug 6 2006 09:37:57 by Ghost77
First Quarter 2006 Traffic Data posted Tue Jul 18 2006 05:17:43 by MAH4546
F9 Details Freq. Increases To US, Mexico Markets posted Fri Jun 9 2006 01:50:15 by NZblue