Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
A380 Flyover At Kict  
User currently offlineFlyingJHawk From United States of America, joined Mar 2007, 88 posts, RR: 3
Posted (6 years 11 months 2 days 17 hours ago) and read 1190 times:

Tomorrow will be a BIG (pun intended) morning at KICT.....

http://www.bizjournals.com/wichita/s...daily7.html?b=1191211200%5E1529188


I will be there around 7:00am CDT to see what should be an interesting flyover. A salute to the local Airbus employees and a symbolic thumbing of the nose at the local Boeing employees....of course they'll be on the other side of town so I am not sure how many will be able to see the WhaleJet.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineQueso From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (6 years 11 months 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 1190 times:

Quoting FlyingJHawk (Thread starter):
the other side of town

Wichita? Yeah, they'll be able to see it.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
A380 F-WWEA At Filton posted Wed Aug 1 2007 00:28:45 by Breiz
A380 Landing At Filton posted Sat Mar 17 2007 15:17:47 by Filton216
Break-even Outlook For A380 Now At 420...- Part 2! posted Sun Oct 22 2006 23:13:36 by Gilesdavies
Break-even Outlook For A380 Now At 420 Aircraft posted Thu Oct 19 2006 13:17:06 by Leelaw
An A380 Order At Farnborough This Week? posted Wed Jul 19 2006 23:19:52 by FCKC
Has The A380 Arrived At Farnborough Yet? posted Sat Jul 15 2006 21:02:25 by A380Heavy
Can The A380 Land At Manchester? posted Thu May 25 2006 10:57:20 by Thegregster
After Berlin, A380 Spotted At TLS With LH Markings posted Mon May 22 2006 14:32:12 by Leelaw
A380 Gates At London Heathrow posted Thu Apr 20 2006 22:47:38 by Peterinlisbon
Update Of A380 Due At LHR. posted Sat Mar 11 2006 15:48:44 by Pogo