Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LAN Reg For LAX-LIM-GRU  
User currently offlineTundra767 From Hong Kong, joined Jan 2005, 430 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 2 months 2 weeks 5 days 1 hour ago) and read 1691 times:

Flying on LAN tommrow trying to find out reg# of aircraft. Will be on LAN 605 LAX-LIM-GRU. Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Question About LAN Chile/Peru And LIM-LAX posted Wed Oct 11 2006 23:16:13 by TWA902fly
LAN Now Flying LAX-GRU? posted Tue Apr 4 2006 06:58:45 by Mason
Reg. For AA272 B757 13Sep2007 SFO-MIA posted Tue Sep 18 2007 21:58:38 by LVTMB
Getting Aircraft Reg For Trips Long Ago posted Mon Aug 6 2007 02:38:19 by FlyOakland2IAH
Reg For CO144 Tonight? posted Fri Aug 3 2007 06:54:23 by PPVRA
MaxJet Applies For LAX-SEA-PVG posted Tue Jul 17 2007 19:57:21 by Asuflyer05
Reg. For UA850 PEK-ORD July 1? posted Tue Jul 3 2007 16:13:00 by Aviophile
Reg. For AA441 763 25Jun2007 MIA-SFO posted Tue Jun 26 2007 01:21:24 by LVTMB
QX Applies For LAX-LTO posted Thu May 10 2007 02:20:54 by Sea2Pdx
Help Finding Reg. For UA882 Dec. 17 NRT-ORD posted Fri Jan 19 2007 10:29:07 by Aviophile