Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Monarch A/C Change At BHX  
User currently offlineRevo From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2006, 393 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 10 months 3 weeks 3 days 11 hours ago) and read 1707 times:

This winter ZB will base at BHX

1 A320
3 A321

This is the second winter season that ZB have based an A320 at BHX to operate Monarch scheduled flights

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRevo From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2006, 393 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 10 months 1 week 6 days 14 hours ago) and read 1484 times:

Anybody know where this A320 will be swapped with as BHX loose a A321?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Monarch To Offer More Routes And Flights At BHX posted Thu Sep 22 2005 22:53:28 by BCAL
WW Expansion At BHX Possible? posted Sat Oct 13 2007 14:03:14 by Revo
Bad Day At BHX? posted Thu Jul 19 2007 18:32:21 by Glom
FR Increases At BHX posted Sat Jul 14 2007 00:16:19 by Revo
NWA 757-300 Engine Change At PDX posted Sun Jul 8 2007 05:21:31 by Ramprat74
Norwegian Terminal Switch At BHX posted Sat Jun 30 2007 20:13:53 by Revo
Tristar At Bhx 27/6/07 posted Thu Jun 28 2007 13:42:56 by United905
CRL 744 At BHX Tonight! posted Fri Jun 22 2007 12:43:38 by Revo
Departure Change At JFK? (6/15/07) posted Fri Jun 15 2007 17:41:56 by B6JFKH81
UK Immigration Watching Air India At BHX posted Sun Apr 29 2007 11:38:22 by DIJKKIJK