Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Upcoming Delta Charters-This Week  
User currently offlineA380fo From United States of America, joined Mar 2007, 322 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 6 months 5 days ago) and read 1658 times:

Looks like the NHL, NFL, MLB, and NCAA are keeping DL busy this week....

Today:

USC Trojans-
LAX-SBN dept @ 230

The 19th:

Anaheim Ducks-
SNA-DAL
Auburn University-
CSG-BTR
Chiefs-
MCI-SFO
Miss State-
GTR-PIT
Red Sox
CLE-BOS
49ers
SJC-EWR
Tennessee-
ATL-TYS-BHM
University of Oregon-
SEA-EUG
Vanderbilt-
BNA-CAE

Oct 20th:

Falcons, ATL-MSY-ATL
Jets, JFK-CVG
Miss State, CKB-GTR
Patriots, PVD-FLL
Ravens, BWI-BUF
Tennessee, ATL-TCL-TYS
University of Oregon, SEA-EUG
USC, ATL-SBN-LAX

Wow. And there meals and requirements on-board, are pretty strict!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL To Announce Latest Int'l Expansion This Week posted Sat Sep 22 2007 07:29:03 by Nycfly75
GRB Gets Two New Cities This Week posted Tue Sep 18 2007 04:57:15 by MetJetCEO
DJ Embraer To CBR This Week posted Wed Sep 12 2007 00:12:02 by DJEmbraer
Flying Lan This Week: Chance Of New Interiors? posted Sun Jul 1 2007 06:47:00 by OB1504
Visiting Boeing This Week... posted Tue May 15 2007 01:09:17 by NWA742
Boeing Orders For This Week (4/26/07) posted Thu Apr 26 2007 17:25:51 by Manni
AN-124 In SJO This Week, Any Info? posted Tue Apr 17 2007 02:10:13 by Tomascubero
QF Domestic Route Map + 11 This Week posted Mon Mar 26 2007 06:01:14 by Jimyvr
BA Connect + FlyBE: Announcement This Week? posted Sun Feb 25 2007 18:11:23 by GayrugbyMAN
A380 RTO Test This Week At Istre posted Mon Feb 12 2007 16:48:04 by Pygmalion