Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Thank You AirTran Telephone Agents  
User currently offlineDandy_don From United States of America, joined May 2000, 202 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 5 months 4 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1480 times:

Had previously booked non-stop flights from DTW - FLL and paid the extra dollars for exit row seating. As luck would have it a computer crash deleted my record of the confirmation number. Called AirTran tonight to get it and found out that my flights had been changed to a connecting DTW-ATL-FLL. Normally would be mad about that but gives me the chance to ride a 717!

Anyway 2 different agents worked with me to arrange the flights to my convinence as well as book my exit row seating and waived the exit row fee due to the inconvience.

Thanks AirTran.

My first experience with you is a positive one.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Thank You Northwest! posted Tue Aug 21 2007 00:45:24 by RedTailDTW
Thank You Randy Baseler posted Mon Apr 30 2007 20:47:33 by WestWing
Thank You Continental posted Thu Feb 15 2007 07:25:24 by KLMA330
Thank You ATC And Airline Staff posted Sun Dec 24 2006 07:20:57 by YYZatcboy
Airtran Ramp Agents posted Wed Nov 8 2006 22:50:33 by Chi-town
Thank You From Your "xxx" Based Flight Attendants posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:56:16 by Singapore_Air
Thank You BA - Forever In My Heart! posted Thu Aug 17 2006 10:43:31 by AY104
UA: Thank You posted Mon Aug 14 2006 15:10:16 by 777ER
Thank You To A UPS Ops Agent.... posted Tue Jul 4 2006 04:50:49 by GQfluffy
Thank You Iberia From UIO. Nice Detail For The FEF posted Tue Jun 27 2006 17:04:38 by Airportmanager