Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Information on FlyLAL?  
User currently offlineJFK787NYC From United States of America, joined Apr 2007, 812 posts, RR: 2
Posted (6 years 8 months 3 weeks 3 days 22 hours ago) and read 1184 times:

Wikipeida claims that FlyLAL starts flying to Almaty November 18 2007 but it is not even booked in the system does anyone have any information on this?

[Edited 2007-11-11 17:09:06]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Load Information BA098 YYX LHR 05/10 posted Thu Oct 4 2007 21:42:39 by APYu
NWA @ AMS - Information... posted Sun Sep 30 2007 14:28:49 by Gilesdavies
I Need Some Information About ATL. posted Wed Sep 12 2007 16:13:02 by DTWAGENT
787/Boeing Sales Presentation & Information posted Thu Sep 6 2007 15:49:41 by Strandedinbgm
Scat Airlines - Information? posted Fri Aug 24 2007 01:47:09 by PlymSpotter
Finding Information On Previous Flights? posted Sat Aug 18 2007 15:14:53 by COEWRNJ
BMA Stockholm Bromma - Information Needed posted Fri Aug 3 2007 22:45:19 by Avro85
Information About AZ A300 I-BUSM. posted Mon Jul 16 2007 09:57:24 by CV990
Ex-Boeing Worker Arrested For Information Leak posted Wed Jul 11 2007 15:37:52 by BuyantUkhaa
Information On Harrisburg (MDT) Needed posted Sun Jun 24 2007 02:32:06 by 727LOVER