Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
China Eastern Looks At CRJ...  
User currently offlineRyaneverest From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 989 times:

China Eastern is considering to place an order of up to 20 CRJs. I'm glad they're doing this expansion but is it too much? They've got a sh_t load of regional planes including 737, A320, A319, A300, and now they're getting CRJ. I don't think there are any routes in the region (from PVG or Shanghai) that are so thin that even the A319 is too big.

(source: justplanes.com)

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineA380 From Canada, joined Dec 2000, 658 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 985 times:

I suggest they sell all the B737s and concentrate on Airbus.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
China Eastern MD-82 posted Tue Dec 11 2001 02:50:08 by Super_cheung
China Eastern Service posted Wed Nov 28 2001 07:08:10 by ROP
SAS Looks At Finnair, LOT posted Wed Aug 1 2001 10:27:20 by Md80forum
China Eastern Buys Air Great Wall. posted Mon Jun 11 2001 03:16:25 by Hkgspotter1
China Eastern Join Asia Miles posted Mon Mar 26 2001 11:42:07 by StarAlliance
Eastern Airlines At The End posted Wed Mar 21 2001 14:25:21 by MartyS
Miami Herald: JetBlue Looks At Miami Hub. posted Sun Mar 11 2001 18:37:20 by Mah4546
China Eastern/China Yunnan Takeover Fleet? posted Thu Feb 22 2001 00:45:14 by King767
China Eastern's Flights From Hong Kong To China posted Sat Dec 30 2000 18:45:10 by United Airline
China Eastern Airlines - Really That Bad? posted Sat Dec 2 2000 19:39:16 by Flumuc