Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Unknown Building At LAS  
User currently offlineRW717 From United States of America, joined Sep 2006, 290 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 3 days 13 hours ago) and read 1837 times:

I was looking at an aerial view of LAS and noticed that there is a building attached to the the main terminal where gates A1 and A4 used to be. These are the gates that Reno Air used when I was a CSA there. I am curious as to what this building is. Any help would be greatly appreciated .


Reno Air - The Biggest Little Airline in the World
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMalaysia From United States of America, joined Nov 1999, 3371 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (7 years 3 days 12 hours ago) and read 1792 times:

Those are the new baggage rooms with a TSA screening facility on the 2nd floor (right?) there are two identical ones one on each side of the A/B peir


There Are Those Who Believe That There May Yet Be Other Airlines Who Even Now Fight To Survive Beyond The Heavens
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Old Building At LAX posted Tue Nov 6 2007 12:13:43 by RampRat74
Flashback: Arizona 757 At Las Vegas posted Tue Oct 23 2007 17:09:06 by Matt D
Will NW Ever Compete With G4 At LAS Again? posted Mon Oct 1 2007 06:21:28 by Airbusaddict
Unknown Aircraft At MKE posted Wed Jul 25 2007 04:03:40 by MidEx216
Power Failure At LAS 6/18 posted Thu Jul 19 2007 02:01:47 by OPNLguy
747SP Based At LAS! posted Wed Jun 13 2007 03:39:50 by Crownvic
What Is This Building At IND? posted Tue Jun 5 2007 02:20:49 by Flyf15
Alaska MD-80 - Smoke In Cabin At LAS posted Mon Apr 23 2007 23:30:11 by Vorticity
G4 Ops At LAS: Most A/C At Gates At Once? posted Mon Apr 16 2007 16:07:39 by OzarkD9S
Unknown TriStar At CDG posted Tue Apr 3 2007 10:36:27 by RAFVC10