Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Schiphol Group Appoints CTO  
User currently offlineJelle From Netherlands, joined Oct 2006, 36 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 4 months 3 weeks 3 days 17 hours ago) and read 1039 times:

The Schiphol Group, operator/owner of among other airports Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, has appointed Prof.dr.ir. G. Lodewijks as Chief Technology Officer (CTO) per 1/12/2007. Are there any other airports or airport operators around the world that have a CTO?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Avianca's Group To Create Airline In Paraguay posted Mon Nov 12 2007 13:39:05 by RICARIZA
Whats The UA 727 Doing At Schiphol posted Sat Nov 3 2007 09:17:05 by MAC26000
Animal Rights Group Against Removal Of Cats @ JFK posted Fri Oct 26 2007 06:52:47 by BWI757
Judge Rules Mesa Air Group Destroyed Key Info posted Fri Sep 28 2007 04:47:01 by T prop
Spotting At Kaagbaan Schiphol posted Tue Sep 25 2007 23:14:11 by Airlineimages
Group FA Interview For US Express (PSA) posted Fri Sep 14 2007 00:33:29 by Adam T.
Pilots Exodus From Mesa Air Group posted Sun Aug 5 2007 09:53:01 by HALFA
Mesa Air Group Reports Earnings posted Wed Aug 1 2007 15:00:58 by Laxintl
Midwest Air Group 2Q Profit Falls posted Thu Jul 26 2007 16:31:23 by Laxintl
The Boyd Group On The Future Of WN... posted Tue Jul 3 2007 02:03:55 by AirRyan