Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lourdes Tarbes Scheduled Flights?  
User currently offlineOrion737 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (6 years 11 months 1 week 23 hours ago) and read 1129 times:

Are there any regular domestic or international flights and if so, to where, with what airline and type? Thanks.

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJoost From Netherlands, joined Apr 2005, 3178 posts, RR: 4
Reply 1, posted (6 years 11 months 1 week 22 hours ago) and read 1108 times:

Air France (operated by Brit Air) flies ORY-LDE 3x daily during weekdays (2x sat/sun), using CRJs. Fares start at around EUR160 tax incl.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Is There A Market For Scheduled Flights To VCV? posted Tue Aug 1 2006 02:29:38 by SBNair3022
Summer Charter/Scheduled Flights BCN/MAD To US? posted Thu Mar 9 2006 15:06:13 by FlyTPA
Cargolux Starts Scheduled Flights To IND! posted Tue Jan 31 2006 23:46:11 by Avianca
MenaJet's Scheduled Flights posted Thu Jan 12 2006 12:40:50 by Pe@rson
A Question About Scheduled Flights posted Tue Dec 13 2005 22:46:52 by LY777
Airlines Operating Tristars On Scheduled Flights posted Mon Nov 21 2005 10:51:09 by Airforum
USA/AUSTRALIA Low Cost Charters/scheduled Flights posted Wed Nov 2 2005 05:04:20 by Simpilicity
747SP Scheduled Flights From Columbus posted Sat Oct 8 2005 07:37:39 by Yhmfan
Corsair Start ORY-CAI Scheduled Flights posted Fri Jun 24 2005 13:18:58 by Horus
New Scheduled Flights Out Of Aqaba posted Wed May 11 2005 18:44:34 by Wassch71