Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
TG Loads For Dec 28th  
User currently offline744 From United States of America, joined Aug 2001, 447 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 3 months 3 weeks 6 days 21 hours ago) and read 1472 times:

Hi there,
Can somone please check the loads for me for the following flights:

TG 917 28th December (LHR-BKK)
TG 794 29th December (BKK-LAX).

I will be on a STBY basis. I was debating on flying TG or NZ. As I will have plently of opportunities of flying NZ, I wanted to try TG if the loads seem alright. If possible can you please look up the number of cons listed versus the number of available seats for those flights. I a flexible by a day earlier or later.
Thank you so much for all your help and efforts. I will try to post a trip report soon!
Rgds,
744.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Loads For LH On Dec 13th! posted Sun Nov 5 2006 17:02:54 by Thepilot730
Mesa Dec. 28th Conference Call posted Tue Dec 18 2007 11:24:04 by MasseyBrown
XJet Loads For Sun. 11/4 And Wed. 11/7. posted Fri Nov 2 2007 17:41:00 by Fiveholer
Can Someone Check Taca Loads For 8/14 & 8/16 posted Mon Aug 13 2007 10:39:31 by IFLYjets
Flight Loads For Delta Connection SLE-SLC posted Wed Jun 13 2007 03:06:01 by KPDX
Loads For LH442/UA9196 (FRA-DTW) - April 16? posted Mon Apr 9 2007 14:00:21 by Nicogagne
QF Loads For Staff Travel. posted Tue Feb 6 2007 15:42:25 by BAStew
JM44 Loads For Non-Rev 01Feb07 posted Sat Jan 27 2007 01:27:55 by N917ME
Loads For Colombian Routes posted Sun Dec 31 2006 17:15:37 by Clo1973
Hawaiian 767 @ SFO Dec. 28th (Question) posted Fri Dec 29 2006 18:41:25 by 28L28L