Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA 777 Tail #  
User currently offlineYankees From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 86 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 6 months 2 weeks 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 1783 times:

Hi I was on American Airlines 950 from Sao Paulo GRU - New York JFK Leaving GRU on the 25th of June 2007. Does anyone know what the tail number was for that flight. I document flight logs for flights I take and was unable to get this one.

Any help would be appreciated.


thanks


B733,B738,B752,B762,B763,B777,MD80,CRJ,CR7,ATR,ER3,ERD,ER4,A319,A320,A321
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineDM From United States of America, joined Aug 2006, 336 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 6 months 2 weeks 2 days 5 hours ago) and read 1743 times:

If you call American they should be able to give you that information. I was on a Southwest flight and had forgotten to take down the reg. but after the flight called them up and they gave me the tail number.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA 777 'New Biz Installment Progress' posted Wed Oct 3 2007 16:43:11 by Gh123
Which AA 777 For Boeing's 787 Tests? posted Tue Sep 18 2007 04:58:19 by N844AA
AA 777 New IFE posted Sun Aug 12 2007 23:03:43 by Tonytifao
AA 777 Route Usage posted Thu Jul 5 2007 01:22:39 by Highflyer9790
AA 777 Through MSY Today posted Sat Jun 16 2007 02:57:28 by 71Zulu
What AA 777 Might I Be On Tomorrow (5/29) posted Tue May 29 2007 05:21:34 by Longhornmaniac
Past AA 777 Spruce Creek Flyby (7FL6) posted Wed May 23 2007 17:55:39 by AA 777
Add'l Info On AA's 777 Upgrades posted Wed May 16 2007 03:34:44 by QQflyboy
AA 777 Flagship Suites posted Tue Apr 24 2007 16:14:27 by Albird87
No AA 777 ORD-FRA This Summer? posted Mon Apr 16 2007 21:52:49 by LHUSA