Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AI? EL AL?  
User currently offlineB767-375ER From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 7 months 3 weeks 1 day 3 hours ago) and read 567 times:

i hear everyone mention both air india and el al the israel airline...... whats so good about either of them.... im not familiar..... any details.. expereinces..

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EL AL Adding "low Cost Economy Class" To Its Plane posted Tue Jul 21 2009 00:02:57 by Amirs
Rumor Back Again - EL AL 787 posted Sat Jun 20 2009 08:46:39 by Amirs
El Al Considers Returning To MIA posted Thu May 28 2009 11:00:08 by MAH4546
EL AL Starting Flights To Luton posted Sun May 3 2009 23:55:21 by Semsem
El Al And IAF Display On Independence Day posted Wed Apr 29 2009 17:28:31 by NYC2TLV
El Al In Talks To Buy Montenegro Airlines Stake posted Mon Apr 13 2009 17:36:50 by NYC2TLV
EL AL Considers New Delhi Flights posted Mon Mar 30 2009 13:57:35 by Amirs
El Al Moves From STN To LTN - Daily Flight posted Thu Mar 26 2009 02:30:51 by El Al 001
El Al Reports Strong Demand For New Brazil Flights posted Sun Mar 15 2009 22:21:56 by Semsem
El Al Seat Chart posted Sat Feb 28 2009 14:38:28 by Snaiks