Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SOF Closed And Flights Being Diverted  
User currently offlineOA260 From Ireland, joined Nov 2006, 27027 posts, RR: 58
Posted (6 years 8 months 1 week 6 days 23 hours ago) and read 1411 times:

Due to adverse weather Sofia has been closed and flights diverted to VAR SKG and OTP !!!

http://www.sofia-airport.bg/

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Qatar Airways And Flights To The USA posted Thu Nov 30 2006 23:42:02 by Aussieindc
More Airlines And Flights For CVT posted Sun Oct 15 2006 13:15:15 by Humberside
FAT - More Mainline Equipment And Flights In April posted Mon Mar 6 2006 16:50:52 by FATFlyer
Olympic Teams And Flights posted Wed Feb 22 2006 14:05:28 by Atco2b
AEP Closed, All Flights Moved To EZE? posted Sun Oct 2 2005 03:28:58 by Flyboy36y
Monarch To Offer More Routes And Flights At BHX posted Thu Sep 22 2005 22:53:28 by BCAL
Options And Commitments Being Ordered posted Wed Aug 31 2005 06:42:56 by RamerinianAir
LH And Flights To GRU posted Sun Jul 24 2005 22:30:50 by Avianca
ATL About To Be #1 Airport In Pax And Flights. posted Sat Jul 2 2005 16:06:54 by Srbmod
YVR And Flights To Asia Pacific... posted Thu Jun 30 2005 09:29:11 by Kevin