Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
IL62 FAN  
User currently offlineIL62 From Luxembourg, joined Jan 2001, 47 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 7 months 2 weeks 5 days 23 hours ago) and read 839 times:

Hi everyone!
I am a total IL62 fan and would like to meet other IL62 fans. Anyone out there?
If so please E-mail me: sjsalisbury@hotmail.com


Look forward to hearing from you

Simon

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
IL62 FAN posted Wed Jan 31 2001 23:05:59 by IL62
Austrian Fan, Prepare To Say Goodbye To The A330! posted Mon May 7 2007 15:43:59 by CV990
IL62 Flights In Russia / CIS Help... posted Wed Mar 28 2007 22:16:20 by B777-700
Video Of A380 Fan Blade Off Test posted Thu Mar 1 2007 18:05:27 by Gyojoo
Ukraine IL62 @ ZRH - WEF 2007 posted Fri Jan 26 2007 15:00:43 by Rw774477
Where To Buy GE90 Fan Blade For Decoration? posted Sun Dec 31 2006 07:53:07 by Jawed
FI-P+W Tout Geared Fan For A320 posted Mon Dec 4 2006 12:23:18 by Astuteman
Did I See An IL62 In FAI Today? posted Tue Aug 29 2006 03:55:57 by FlyingNanook
IL62 Question posted Thu Aug 24 2006 04:50:04 by Pilotallen
DC-10 Fan Club- Eye Of The Trijets Flights posted Sun Aug 13 2006 07:49:01 by Petermax777