Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What Is Building 24 At IND?  
User currently offlineIndy From United States of America, joined Jan 2005, 4537 posts, RR: 18
Posted (6 years 5 months 2 weeks 4 days 17 hours ago) and read 1602 times:

Does anyone here know what building 24 is at IND? I've seen this term come up and I'm trying to locate it. If anyone can help me identify it I'd be very appreciative.

Thanks in advance.
Indy


Indy = Indianapolis and not Independence Air
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Is This 727 At DAL? posted Mon Apr 30 2007 20:09:11 by Legion242
Any Idea What Is Going On At HVN? (02/13/07) posted Wed Feb 14 2007 03:14:21 by JayDub
What Is Going On At LBA Today? posted Wed Jan 24 2007 18:22:25 by Sam1987
What Is Going On At Asian Spirit? posted Sat Jan 13 2007 12:22:05 by Sr3496
What Is Going On At SEA? Stuck In SJC. posted Mon Nov 27 2006 10:06:58 by ASMVPGOLD
What Is Going On At PIE Now? posted Mon Apr 17 2006 16:34:35 by 7E72004
Is NW Expanding At IND? posted Fri Jan 6 2006 07:09:40 by Indy
Is Frontier Moving At IND? posted Sun Jun 19 2005 19:53:27 by Indy
What Is Going On At TLH? posted Tue Apr 5 2005 05:17:52 by Clrd4t8koff
What Is Going On At Alitalia? Strike! posted Tue Feb 22 2005 09:17:20 by PanAmerican