Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA New Business Class  
User currently offlineBAMAN77 From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2006, 28 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 10 months 1 week 11 hours ago) and read 2462 times:

My partner is flying on AA 41 on the 25th Feb and AA 54 on the 29th Feb does anybody know if the aircraft will have the new seats.

Thanks in Advance.

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offline44k From United States of America, joined Aug 2007, 310 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 10 months 1 week 11 hours ago) and read 2443 times:

Yes.

filler
filler
filler


User currently offlineBAMAN77 From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2006, 28 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (6 years 10 months 1 week 11 hours ago) and read 2421 times:

THanks 44k I am sure he will be happy he is not on those old seats. Cheers

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA's New Business Class - Not Impressed! posted Tue Jul 3 2007 03:16:11 by Gh123
AA's New Business Class - Ready For 12/29/06? posted Wed Dec 27 2006 17:23:55 by Lear35pilot
Another AA New Business Class Photo posted Tue Jun 27 2006 02:44:51 by ATLflyer
AA New Business Class Rollout Q's posted Sat Jun 10 2006 00:16:05 by AirxLiban
AA New Business Class posted Thu Dec 8 2005 22:59:46 by N725RW
AA 777 New Business Class Pics posted Thu Oct 18 2007 15:06:31 by N712AM
New Business Class On AA 763 posted Fri Jul 13 2007 15:23:19 by Uprightnlocked
Video Of The New AA 767 Business Class posted Mon Oct 2 2006 05:56:28 by DFW13L
Which AA B763 Sport The New Business Class? posted Thu Aug 3 2006 05:58:48 by Glacote
LAN New Business Class: Which Routes? posted Thu Dec 6 2007 12:52:43 by Hardiwv