Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Brisbane Airport Website And Domestic Terminal  
User currently offlineMacair SAAB From Australia, joined May 1999, 335 posts, RR: 0
Posted (15 years 2 months 2 weeks 4 days 21 hours ago) and read 1083 times:

Two questions.

1. Can anyone logon to the Brisbane Airport website? It's at http://www.bne.com.au I continue to get an 403 Access Forbidden message.

2. Has anyone been to the Brisbane Airport Domestic terminal lately? Even better, does anyone live in Brisbane? If so, please either respond or email me.
What I would like to know is if the center satillite which no one uses, between the Qantas and Ansett satillites, has airbridges at it's gates.

Thanks a lot everyone!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What's Your Favorite Intl. And Domestic Airport? posted Wed Jul 7 1999 18:01:52 by Ual1636
QF BNE Domestic Terminal-industrial Action? posted Wed Dec 13 2006 04:47:49 by Australia1
Sacramento Airport-growth and service posted Thu Oct 5 2006 13:50:34 by GoBlue
PIA New Website And Starting Peshawar-London posted Sat Sep 2 2006 14:23:04 by 777way
New MCI Airport Website posted Mon Aug 14 2006 22:13:49 by Njintern
Barbados Airport Website (BGI) posted Sun Aug 13 2006 09:34:07 by A388
Brisbane Airport Calls For "Open Skies" Down Under posted Tue Jul 25 2006 17:35:31 by Singapore_Air
Brisbane Airport 1980s posted Sat Jul 15 2006 22:28:46 by NZ8800
The Friends Of Doncaster Sheffield Airport Website posted Sun May 7 2006 21:13:27 by Davejwatts
Airport Transfers And Airline Responsibility posted Fri May 5 2006 02:29:35 by DFWMzuri