Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Information On N801FL  
User currently offlineCubsrule From United States of America, joined May 2004, 23148 posts, RR: 20
Posted (6 years 7 months 2 weeks 4 hours ago) and read 1731 times:

I'm looking for some information on this aircraft. It's a Cessna Caravan (cargo) owned by a Puerto Rican company which appears to do a lot of flying between MIA and Cuba. It piqued my interest at MIA today because it seemed to be parked in an OW parking space, which seemed weird for a cargo aircraft. If anyone knows anything about Infra Limited S.E. (the owner) or the aircraft, I would appreciate the information.


I can't decide whether I miss the tulip or the bowling shoe more
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Finding Information On Previous Flights? posted Sat Aug 18 2007 15:14:53 by COEWRNJ
Information On Harrisburg (MDT) Needed posted Sun Jun 24 2007 02:32:06 by 727LOVER
Information On The 787 Design. posted Tue Jun 5 2007 18:50:13 by Dimoko
LH Requests Information On Iberia posted Thu Mar 22 2007 09:54:04 by Columba
Information On The Martin 4-0-4? posted Thu Feb 22 2007 03:48:48 by BR715-A1-30
Information On BA Strike In Feb? posted Fri Jan 5 2007 12:56:13 by FokkerVII
Where Can I Find Information On Routes? posted Thu Dec 21 2006 01:45:49 by BOSGRU
Information On The CV-990 At ELP posted Sun Dec 3 2006 13:26:09 by BlazingCessna
Need Historical Information On National Airlines posted Sun Nov 19 2006 23:33:50 by JeckPDX
Request :Information On Microlight From France posted Wed Aug 2 2006 23:19:10 by AirMalta