Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ross On A380  
User currently offlineI From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 6 days 12 hours ago) and read 640 times:

Has anyone heard that ROSS, you know "shop, shoppin, shopping at ROSS" is bidding to put small stores on the A380's of certain airlines? Does anyone know which airlines?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Carson Vs. Leahy On A380 Airshow Stunts posted Wed Jun 27 2007 23:08:33 by WingedMigrator
Main Deck 10 Abreast On A380, Unrealistic? 11? posted Sat May 5 2007 01:37:28 by Keesje
3 Point Seatbelts On A380? posted Sat Apr 21 2007 18:41:35 by Readytotaxi
Clark On A380 - A World Beater! posted Thu Apr 12 2007 12:26:01 by AndyEastMids
CX: CEO Comment on A380/B747-8 & A350/B787 Plans posted Wed Mar 28 2007 03:44:24 by Manni
NBC's "Today" Show To Air Short On A380--- posted Sun Mar 18 2007 02:11:14 by ImperialEagle
Win A Trip On A380 With LH To Hong-Kong 50 People posted Tue Mar 6 2007 14:24:32 by LHStarAlliance
US Carriers - Missing On A380 And Intl Routes? posted Sun Nov 26 2006 02:55:38 by Acabgd
Dec 2006 Popular Mechanics Article On A380 posted Thu Nov 23 2006 22:12:07 by Mymorningsong
Thai Airways Warns On A380 & Alitalia Partnership posted Fri Nov 17 2006 12:09:31 by Singapore_Air