Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aerolinas Sudamericanas: Praising Livery!  
User currently offlineOwlEye From Netherlands, joined Feb 2006, 957 posts, RR: 2
Posted (6 years 3 weeks 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 1401 times:

Despite lack of a bit of colour on the tail fin the new Bolivian start-up airline 'Aerolinas Americanas' has a simple but very good looking distinctive livery. What do you think?









Picture source: http://www.vueleconas.com

[Edited 2008-03-27 08:33:04]

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineJetdude From United States of America, joined Nov 2006, 81 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (6 years 3 weeks 2 days 4 hours ago) and read 1396 times:

Refreshing, its actually a little different!

User currently offlineViaggiare From Costa Rica, joined Jan 2007, 2117 posts, RR: 9
Reply 2, posted (6 years 3 weeks 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 1279 times:

Just about anything looks good on a 727-200.  Wink


Ubi bene ibi patria.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
First LAN Aircraft In Oneworld Special Livery posted Tue Mar 25 2008 14:56:05 by RJ_Delta
Biman/NWA Hybrid Livery. Difficult... posted Sat Mar 22 2008 12:38:01 by OwlEye
Gulf Air New Formula One Livery posted Fri Mar 21 2008 03:34:53 by GF-A330
Air Asia Announces New Williams F1 Livery posted Thu Mar 20 2008 05:51:40 by Jcf5002
Will The LH Cessnas Have LH Livery? posted Fri Mar 7 2008 11:20:03 by LHStarAlliance
ATA DC10 Livery posted Wed Mar 5 2008 04:50:52 by Vasu
Delta Livery List For March 2008 posted Sat Mar 1 2008 04:14:56 by Flynavy
Turkmenistan New Livery posted Tue Feb 26 2008 14:26:15 by Vasu
Royal Air Maroc Modify Livery posted Thu Feb 21 2008 18:00:26 by RoyalAirMaroc
United Livery Repainting Update - 4 Years posted Mon Feb 11 2008 14:27:07 by United787