Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Segment Analysis  
User currently offlineWidebodyphotog From United States of America, joined Jun 1999, 917 posts, RR: 67
Posted (15 years 2 weeks 3 days 8 hours ago) and read 671 times:

Does anyone know how I can obtain some segment analyses for some transcontinental routes? I'm looking for destination routes to LAX from JFK, IAD, BWI, BOS, ATL, and MIA using widebody types 747 classic DC-10, L1011, 767, and Airbus 300. The analysis should include a/c configuration, fuel burn, payload, weather conditions, load factor, revenue, and average or a specific weight and balance manifest. There should also be computations for ASM, seat/mi cost and block-hour cost and ratings.

thanks all

widebodyphotog


If you know what's really going on then you'll know what to do
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA B772 Operational Analysis posted Wed Nov 29 2006 15:53:09 by HB-IWC
Last 100 747 Deliveries - Analysis posted Thu Oct 26 2006 06:38:37 by Kaitak
Check Out This Segment Of The A 380's Testflight posted Tue Sep 5 2006 18:03:09 by Mortyman
5 US Majors To Charge $3.50 Per Segment To TAs posted Sat Sep 2 2006 19:45:08 by FlyingTexan
Colombian Aviation Analysis... posted Sun Aug 6 2006 22:15:59 by RICARIZA
Analysis: SIA Puts Airbus Back In The Game posted Sat Jul 22 2006 15:52:36 by Singapore_Air
Eads Vs Boeing; Todays Financial Analysis posted Fri May 26 2006 17:41:01 by Mham001
SAN Releases Airport Site Analysis posted Tue May 16 2006 17:31:11 by Boeing7E7
SJC- Video Segment From 1999 posted Wed Apr 5 2006 06:24:24 by SJC-Alien
Analysis Of Airbus/Boeing 2005 Sales Figures posted Sun Jan 1 2006 17:50:19 by Reggaebird