Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Future RAM 787's With Or Without PTV's?  
User currently offlineRoyalAirMaroc From United Kingdom, joined Mar 2007, 187 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 3 months 1 week 4 days 3 hours ago) and read 1950 times:

Hi,

When AT receive their delayed 787's, will they be fitted with PTV's in economy and business ? Also, will there be a 3 or 2 class configuration. What type of IFE will be available ? AVOD etc ?

Thanks

[Edited 2008-04-13 11:33:59]


Life is a Journey, One Which I hope will include alot of Flights !! =]
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Major Airlines Without PTV's posted Sat Apr 5 2008 22:22:37 by Aruba
Jubilant Day At GYY With Skybus Start posted Fri Mar 14 2008 12:00:05 by KarlB737
Paramount Looking At 7 X 787 And 10 X 330/350 posted Fri Feb 22 2008 00:28:32 by Karan69
AA 737 Lands At YYZ With Cargo Door Ajar posted Mon Jan 7 2008 14:52:47 by Sebring
Transfer At Lisbon With TAP posted Tue Nov 20 2007 10:00:10 by B742
2 Arrested At ATL With Hidden Knives/razor Blades posted Thu Nov 1 2007 07:52:10 by UTA_flyinghigh
Any Problem At SFO With Arrivals? posted Tue Oct 30 2007 18:29:05 by Boston92
American MD-80 Lands At STL With Engine Fire posted Fri Sep 28 2007 21:27:40 by KPDX
787/A350/A380 Without PTVs In Economy? posted Sun Sep 9 2007 23:49:08 by 1337Delta764
Any Hotels At EWR With A Runway/apron View? posted Fri Aug 17 2007 16:33:29 by BHXDTW