Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Royal Brunei  
User currently offlineBrenjoro_QF From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 5 months 6 days 21 hours ago) and read 657 times:

Does anyone know if BI is thinking about a revamp or fleet replacement ??

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Royal Brunei Drops Sydney For Brisbane posted Sun May 25 2008 22:48:27 by Jokestar
Royal Brunei's 777-200 posted Sat May 3 2008 04:20:46 by CrossChecked
Ex Royal Brunei 777 N207UA On The Move To MZJ posted Thu Mar 27 2008 14:05:45 by A340Spotter
Royal Brunei 777s No Longer In Schedules posted Wed Nov 28 2007 00:33:29 by The777Man
Royal Brunei Suspends DRW posted Fri Oct 26 2007 10:01:03 by FlyTUITravel
Royal Brunei Increases And 777's posted Tue Oct 9 2007 02:41:25 by ZK-NBT
Royal Brunei 777s Update? posted Tue Oct 2 2007 20:09:26 by The777Man
Royal Brunei Incident At LHR posted Fri Aug 31 2007 13:05:35 by AlanUK
Royal Brunei 777 Delivery? posted Fri Aug 10 2007 06:34:49 by FlyTUITravel
Royal Brunei 767 Seating And Leg Space Questions. posted Sat Jul 28 2007 18:16:25 by Qslinger