Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UA Loads IAD-EZE  
User currently offlineScuddy123 From United States of America, joined Dec 2007, 14 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 5 months 3 weeks 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 1924 times:

How are the loads on this route? Was looking at the seatmap on UA's website for May 27th (Tuesday) and it shows only 4-5 seats available. Are the loads really this good on this sector?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlinePhelpsie87 From United States of America, joined Apr 2006, 498 posts, RR: 2
Reply 1, posted (6 years 5 months 3 weeks 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 1893 times:

As of today, the flight is booked with the following:

F-7 open seats

C-17 open seats

Y-25+ open seats


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA 757 IAD-BED-IAD On 10/27 posted Sat Oct 27 2007 18:54:48 by ChrisNH
UA 861 IAD-GRU Sept 30 posted Mon Oct 1 2007 06:56:42 by Tonytifao
UA Ending IAD-TUS posted Wed Jun 6 2007 05:32:08 by AirTranTUS
Will UA Reinstate ORD-EZE? posted Sun Feb 11 2007 15:06:17 by ORDTerminal1
Future Status Of UA 851 Iad-Ord-Pek, Any Ideas? posted Fri Jan 12 2007 00:07:36 by NorthstarBoy
UA Launching IAD-FCO posted Thu Dec 21 2006 21:55:22 by Stretch 8
Could US's Piggybacking Help UA Win IAD-PEK posted Fri Oct 20 2006 07:03:28 by Aamr
UA Starts IAD-FCO April 1 2007 posted Thu Oct 19 2006 15:03:32 by Panamair
UA Axes ORD-EZE...again posted Sun Sep 3 2006 22:09:08 by MAH4546
UA 916 IAD-FRA Tail Number; 8/24/06 posted Thu Aug 24 2006 05:24:09 by MSYtristar