Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AN-72/74 In CPH?  
User currently offlineLarshjort From Denmark, joined Dec 2007, 1351 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 11 months 2 days 23 hours ago) and read 893 times:

I took a quiz about CPH on their website, one of the questions was:
The Antonov AN-72/74 is often seen in CPH, how many engines haave it got?
I know it got two engines but who flies it to CPH? And when and why?

/Lars


139, 306, 319, 320, 321, 332, 34A, AN2, AT4, AT5, AT7, 733, 735, 73G, 738, 739, 146, AR1, BH2, CN1, CR2, DH1, DH3, DH4
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Enimex An-72 No-fly Decision In Finland By Fcaa posted Sat Mar 11 2006 14:30:21 by Ravel
Baggage Handling Problem In CPH? posted Sat May 3 2008 10:07:00 by AGRflyer
Sudanese AN-32 Crashes In Moldova posted Sat Apr 12 2008 04:48:55 by Vill
Another AF 777 Had An Emergency Landing In MXP posted Sat Jan 26 2008 02:21:55 by 777
Could IND No Longer Be An LCC Haven In The Future? posted Sat Nov 24 2007 12:00:14 by FWAERJ
Airbus Press Conf. In CPH, What Is Up? posted Thu Nov 22 2007 04:21:29 by BrisseDK
2nd Prelim. Report On SAS Q400 Accident In CPH posted Tue Oct 30 2007 10:19:59 by CPHGuard
Preliminary Report On SAS Q400 Accident In CPH posted Mon Oct 29 2007 21:10:36 by CPHGuard
DJ Plane Makes An Emergency Landing In ROK posted Mon Aug 13 2007 14:51:26 by Aauzou
Continental Used ORD As An Express Hub In '87? posted Mon Jul 30 2007 01:03:32 by TWA1985