Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Drama At IAH Tonight?  
User currently offlineArtsyman From United States of America, joined Feb 2001, 4745 posts, RR: 34
Posted (13 years 6 months 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 800 times:

Hello Folks,
Whilst waiting for flight CO 10 to leave for Paris, the KLM 747 in the next gate remained boarded, with policemen guarding the plane, guarding the engines etc. Anyways, I couldn't tell what was going on at all, but it was like that for ages, for all I know it is still like that now. Anyone know anything ?

Jer

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air Force One And A B52 Bomber At IAH Tonight posted Fri Apr 27 2001 02:14:01 by Artsyman
Need Help In Identifying Swiss 737 At IAH posted Tue Aug 4 2009 07:00:14 by Ozark1
Is CO's Hub At IAH Now Rolling? posted Mon Jun 1 2009 01:06:58 by Deltaflyertoo
Is DGS Still Working DL Flights At IAH? posted Thu May 28 2009 05:54:59 by RampGuy
What's Up At SFO Tonight posted Fri May 15 2009 01:11:06 by Mikesairways
AA 777 At IAH Yesterday posted Mon May 4 2009 08:50:17 by SlimShady
What Was A NW/DL 744 Doing At PDX Tonight? posted Fri May 1 2009 23:12:20 by KELPkid
Swiss A330 At ARN Tonight posted Sun Mar 15 2009 14:41:39 by SK973
"New Int'l Service Expected At IAH This Year" posted Wed Jan 14 2009 09:54:14 by St530
2 World Airways MD-11s At IAH Term D posted Fri Jan 9 2009 13:47:14 by St530