Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Sources For New Routes From Paris?  
User currently offlineA340-600 From France, joined Aug 1999, 93 posts, RR: 2
Posted (6 years 3 months 3 days 18 hours ago) and read 2515 times:

Hello,

Does anyone know a website with news about opening routes from Paris ?
I was used to have a look at Justplanes website but they stoped this section ...

Thx

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineHumberside From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2005, 4920 posts, RR: 4
Reply 1, posted (6 years 3 months 3 days 18 hours ago) and read 2512 times:

While you would have to search for Paris news there is

www.ch-aviation.ch
http://airlineroute.blogspot.com/
www.flycheapo.com



Visit the Air Humberside Website and Forum
User currently offlineA340-600 From France, joined Aug 1999, 93 posts, RR: 2
Reply 2, posted (6 years 3 months 2 days 6 hours ago) and read 2271 times:

It perflectly fills my need  Smile

thx


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EasyJet New Routes From BRS/EDI/GLA/LTN posted Fri Dec 7 2007 04:22:08 by Sam1987
Delta To Add 3 New Routes From CVG posted Tue Oct 9 2007 06:24:11 by DAL767400ER
EZY 6 New Routes From CDG posted Thu Oct 4 2007 06:24:55 by Cdg
Ryanair New Routes From Bremen: posted Wed Aug 29 2007 17:28:25 by KL911
New Routes From Belfast (easyJet) posted Fri Aug 3 2007 14:38:16 by LIPZ
New Routes From Poznan Airport posted Sat Jul 7 2007 20:55:47 by LIPZ
EasyJet`s New Routes From/to Berlin/SXF posted Mon Jun 25 2007 13:50:30 by Delta777Jet
Ryanair: 13 New Routes From Stockholm (incl. BSL) posted Thu Jun 14 2007 09:58:33 by Teahan
FR Open 8 New Routes From SNN posted Thu May 31 2007 14:41:21 by VivaGunners
AC New Routes From YUL posted Sun May 20 2007 18:40:08 by MarkChief