Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airplane Sounds  
User currently offlineBC-12D From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (14 years 8 months 1 week 1 day 15 hours ago) and read 607 times:

Sorry if this is off topic, but does anyone know where I can download sound files of airliners or jets taking off?

Thanks

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Bad New Airplane Ideas posted Mon Feb 4 2008 18:44:19 by BAalltheway
Ronald Reagan Library Airplane (CNN Now) posted Tue Jan 29 2008 18:24:29 by ARGinLON
JetBlue Airplane Yoga posted Thu Jan 17 2008 15:34:24 by BR715-A1-30
"Woman Says She Sat In Urine-Soaked Airplane Seat" posted Wed Dec 19 2007 19:16:24 by Billaskier
Which Law Applies In An Airplane Crime? posted Mon Dec 17 2007 15:18:30 by Vega9000
Airplane "oooops-situations" posted Wed Nov 28 2007 05:51:30 by Columba
Pedestrian Vs Airplane Accident. posted Tue Nov 13 2007 18:43:33 by Eksath
ATA-Arrested For Using IPhone In "Airplane Mode?" posted Thu Oct 11 2007 09:34:09 by Clickhappy
First Real Airplane-ride posted Fri Oct 5 2007 15:11:16 by Scooter01
SX Airplane Usage posted Mon Sep 17 2007 01:46:49 by Panaman