Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aerolineas's A340s.  
User currently offlineCX747 From United States of America, joined May 1999, 4454 posts, RR: 5
Posted (15 years 4 weeks 1 day 10 hours ago) and read 775 times:

When will their A340s be delivered, and is it true that the 747-200s will stay on to increase frequency and destinations.


"History does not long entrust the care of freedom to the weak or timid." D. Eisenhower
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineKaitak From Ireland, joined Aug 1999, 12466 posts, RR: 37
Reply 1, posted (15 years 4 weeks 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 750 times:

The A340s are already in service on the Buenos Aires - Auckland - Sydney. The OAG Flight Guide also shows them as having started JFK services on the 22nd July and Paris on the 20th.
The aircraft now in service are, I believe, -200s.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
15-20 A330/A340s For Aerolineas Argentinas posted Mon Jun 22 2009 11:39:13 by FCKC
Aerolineas Argentina posted Mon May 11 2009 16:34:27 by Mcmurdomech
D-AIHZ Delivered; How Many More A340s? posted Fri May 8 2009 11:11:22 by Kaitak
Aft Lower-Deck Lounges On Lufthansa A340s? posted Thu Mar 12 2009 15:35:59 by Nitepilot79
Aerolineas New Airbus Fleet. posted Wed Feb 11 2009 10:29:15 by RJ_Delta
Aerolineas Argentinas Buys 12 B737-700 posted Fri Jan 23 2009 04:00:27 by EZEIZA
Aerolineas Argentinas B737-200? posted Tue Dec 2 2008 06:38:10 by Mfz
Future Of AF A340s? posted Tue Nov 25 2008 11:01:35 by Delta763
Aerolineas Argentinas' Fleet Plan 2009 posted Sun Nov 16 2008 05:58:35 by RJ_Delta
Aerolineas New Image posted Thu Oct 23 2008 11:36:44 by JJMNGR