Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DL To Cali?  
User currently offlineMech24 From United States of America, joined Jul 2001, 61 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 4 months 3 weeks 5 days 8 hours ago) and read 1403 times:

What ever happened to Delta's application for Cali and Medellin, Colombia?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMAH4546 From Sweden, joined Jan 2001, 33289 posts, RR: 71
Reply 1, posted (6 years 4 months 3 weeks 5 days 7 hours ago) and read 1343 times:

It was not approved. They got JFK-BOG, though, but are now trying to delay it, but Spirit is fighting them.

[Edited 2008-08-02 22:45:16]


a.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL To Defer JFK-BOG posted Thu Jul 10 2008 07:33:50 by MasseyBrown
DL To Announce New International Route From JFK posted Mon Jun 2 2008 15:24:18 by STT757
DL To Add 2nd Daily MSY-LGA posted Fri May 30 2008 11:18:16 by MSYtristar
DL To Upgrade MSY Capacity posted Sun May 25 2008 04:44:32 by MSYtristar
DOT Final Decision: B6 NK CO DL To BOG posted Wed May 21 2008 14:46:15 by Summa767
DL To Close Several Crown Room Lounges posted Sat May 10 2008 08:01:22 by Burnsie28
Next Dest For DL To Dump posted Wed Apr 23 2008 06:55:29 by Yellowtail
DL To LHR, Anyone Get A Pic? posted Sat Mar 29 2008 20:03:18 by AV8AJET
Taca To Cali And Medellin? posted Wed Mar 19 2008 12:16:21 by Clo1973
DL To End MEI, ACY posted Tue Mar 18 2008 06:30:46 by MOBflyer