Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EY Firms Airbus Order  
User currently offlineElbowRoom From United Kingdom, joined Jun 2008, 181 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 5 months 1 week 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 2511 times:

According to ATWOnline, Etihad has firmed its Farnborough order for:

10 A380
25 A350XWB
20 A320

Nothing further on the options.

Congrats all round!

ER

Source: http://www.atwonline.com/news/story.html?storyID=13809

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineScbriml From United Kingdom, joined Jul 2003, 13116 posts, RR: 46
Reply 1, posted (6 years 5 months 1 week 2 days 15 hours ago) and read 2295 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

To be honest, it was a surprise that this order didn't hit the books in July.


Je Suis Charlie
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
US Firms Up Airbus Order posted Fri Oct 5 2007 02:14:45 by Moo
A.net Farnborough 2008 Airbus Order Thread posted Sun Jul 13 2008 00:29:33 by Moderators
Major Qatar (QR) Airbus Order Coming Up! posted Fri Jul 11 2008 02:16:53 by QatarA340
Astraeus Airbus Order? posted Fri Apr 11 2008 05:17:11 by Flying-Tiger
Finnair: Additional Airbus Order posted Mon Feb 4 2008 07:23:43 by Flying-Tiger
Massive Kingfisher Airbus Order Imminent? posted Sat Jan 26 2008 04:49:01 by Thorben
China Airlines Firms A350 Order posted Tue Jan 22 2008 00:10:50 by Flying-Tiger
VN Firm Airbus Order For A321s & A350XWBs posted Wed Dec 19 2007 23:48:38 by Flying-Tiger
Ural Airlines Firms A320 Order posted Mon Dec 17 2007 06:38:37 by Flying-Tiger
SBA Airlines To Place Airbus Order posted Mon Dec 3 2007 12:13:38 by Flying-Tiger