Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Lady Back On G-VFAB  
User currently offlineSpeedmarque From United Kingdom, joined Jul 2005, 684 posts, RR: 1
Posted (6 years 2 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1499 times:

Hello

Whilst at LHR today I saw G-VFAB take off. Now granted she was a long way off on the southern runway but I would swear that the Big Varga Birthday Girl is back?

Is it?

Cheers

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL And NW Pilot Union Talks Back On posted Wed Mar 5 2008 12:49:12 by Zone1
Shuttle America N862RW Back On Its Feet posted Sun Nov 18 2007 22:16:56 by Rampkontroler
BA's B757's Back On Scotland Routes? Since When? posted Sun Oct 7 2007 08:04:43 by 8herveg
Boeing Back On Form With 787 posted Mon Jul 9 2007 20:12:38 by EI321
FlyGlobespan Cuts Back On USA Flights posted Thu Jun 21 2007 01:20:56 by 6YJJK
Breaking News - Qantas Deal Back On! posted Sat May 5 2007 02:03:47 by Peh
Will Airbus Coem Back On Track After Paris? posted Thu Apr 26 2007 21:46:02 by Deaphen
Bmi Adverts Back On Tv Tonight posted Tue Apr 17 2007 00:27:42 by 002639
Is DL Back On Track? posted Mon Apr 16 2007 20:05:05 by Sjoerd
Jet Airways - Sahara Acquisition Back On Track posted Tue Apr 10 2007 13:24:09 by Karan69