Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Interview With A Pilot For Homework Assignment  
User currently offlineZsx81 From United States of America, joined Jul 2000, 301 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 4 months 2 weeks 14 hours ago) and read 1116 times:

Hi
I am an aviation student at Western Michigan University, college of aviaiton. I ve to submit an assighnment about my chosen career in about a month, so I was wondering if any pilots would be intrested in letting me interview them. It will be done through email. So if any pilots can help me out, I will really appreciate it greatly. HELP!!
Thanks
Ali Syed

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Interview With Expressjet For F/A posted Sun Jun 25 2006 07:06:38 by NWA757boy
Interview With TA Pilot Who Landed In No Levee posted Fri May 12 2006 21:53:19 by Mt99
Interview With BA Concorde Pilot/RealPlayer! posted Mon Oct 22 2001 12:08:36 by Capt.Picard
Help With Website For Predicting Aircraft Crash. posted Sat Nov 4 2006 22:53:32 by AI
Flying With JetBue For The First Time posted Thu Oct 19 2006 03:31:14 by DZ09
Radio Interview With US's Scott Kirby posted Wed Oct 18 2006 20:44:03 by DesertFlyer
The Streiff Interview With "Le Figaro" (french ) posted Tue Oct 10 2006 08:00:17 by Beaucaire
Interviewing With United For Flight Attendant posted Sun Aug 13 2006 05:38:53 by Flyboy80
Interview With B6 @ LAS posted Thu Jul 20 2006 05:42:51 by SurferX
Interview With B6 At IAD posted Tue Jul 18 2006 01:37:52 by ExRUAgentatDAL