Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
B720 In PHX  
User currently offlineOO-AOG From Switzerland, joined Dec 2000, 1426 posts, RR: 4
Posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 13 hours ago) and read 830 times:

I was spotting in PHX today, and I saw this Honeywell Boeing B720, that obviously is a testbed for something.
This aircraft is in full flying condition as I saw it landing, that's definately a rare sight!
Does someone knows what they are doing with it?


Falcon....like a limo but with wings
2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineOPNLguy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 12 hours ago) and read 821 times:

http://www.flightinternational.com/ficurrent/industry.asp

User currently offlineOO-AOG From Switzerland, joined Dec 2000, 1426 posts, RR: 4
Reply 2, posted (13 years 6 months 1 week 12 hours ago) and read 810 times:

Thanks!


Falcon....like a limo but with wings
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Atlas And Evergreen 742s In PHX posted Thu Dec 21 2006 23:19:46 by WA727
JAL B744 In PHX Today posted Mon Oct 30 2006 19:36:38 by AlexPorter
Demonstration Erj 190 In PHX Today. posted Fri Aug 4 2006 09:30:51 by Phxplanes
Good Hotels In PHX W/ Rooms Overlooking Airport? posted Mon Jul 17 2006 04:43:31 by Mudboy
Southwest 737 Over My House In PHX posted Mon Jun 26 2006 04:56:11 by BristolFlyer
HA Moving To T-3 In PHX, Why? posted Wed Jun 21 2006 07:34:03 by Midex461
Ground Stop In Phx posted Thu Jun 8 2006 02:44:14 by Phxplanes
Delta MD-90 Minus #1 Engine In PHX posted Sat May 27 2006 09:20:13 by AK
US 767s In PHX? posted Tue May 16 2006 22:17:32 by Bridogger6
Two Go! CRJ's In Phx! (PICS) posted Mon May 8 2006 07:01:20 by Phxplanes