Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Disabled A/C In ATL?  
User currently offlineDTWAGENT From United States of America, joined Jan 2006, 1283 posts, RR: 0
Posted (5 years 10 months 3 weeks 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 1383 times:

Hi all. As per the FAA Delay website. ATL has a Disabled aircraft on a runway causing 45 min delays. Anyone knows what is going on???

Chuck

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Busses/Mobile Lounges In ATL? posted Mon Jun 9 2008 17:55:24 by FlyAA757
Southwest In ATL? posted Sun Jun 8 2008 08:12:19 by Nasmal
767s At Tech Ops In ATL posted Wed May 28 2008 09:27:33 by EXAAUADL
Aeromexico 777 In ATL Today! posted Sun Apr 27 2008 20:12:58 by OOer
Alaska Airlines 737 In ATL Today? posted Wed Apr 16 2008 07:12:26 by Globalflyer
Pan Am 727 In ATL Today? posted Mon Mar 17 2008 16:03:54 by Smokeyrosco
Severe Weather In ATL posted Sat Mar 15 2008 13:47:18 by PilotNTrng
Continental 757 Winglets In ATL posted Sat Mar 8 2008 11:16:56 by Globalflyer
B6 Plane In ATL? posted Sat Feb 2 2008 21:43:57 by DeltaL1011man
Ramp Agent Killed In ATL Thursday 1/31 posted Thu Jan 31 2008 22:03:18 by FL1TPA