Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Etihad Airways Bomb Scare Enroute AUH-ISB.  
User currently offlineBochora From United Kingdom, joined Aug 2008, 491 posts, RR: 0
Posted (6 years 2 months 6 days 19 hours ago) and read 1502 times:

Seems that an EY A330 made a diversion to Karachi when a bomb threat was found onboard. The a/c was isolated on landing, and everyone searched while disembarking. There was nothing found onboard, with EY not yet commenting on the issue.

http://www.onlinenews.com.pk/details.php?id=134698

http://www.avionews.com/index.php?co...1095358&pagina_chiamante=index.php

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMHTripple7 From United States of America, joined Feb 2008, 1109 posts, RR: 8
Reply 1, posted (6 years 2 months 6 days 15 hours ago) and read 1398 times:

I'm glad everything turned out okay!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
EL AL 767 Lands Safely In TLV After A Bomb Scare posted Wed Sep 24 2008 11:04:30 by Amirs
Etihad Airways Winter 08-09 Changes posted Sat Aug 9 2008 10:38:23 by Behramjee
QF Bomb Scare At LAX posted Fri Jul 18 2008 18:36:43 by QANTAS077
Etihad Airways To Nairobi? posted Mon Jun 23 2008 15:15:27 by Jambo
Etihad Airways Slight Livery Change posted Mon Jun 16 2008 18:02:01 by EtihadAirways
Etihad Airways Begin MAA,CCJ From Aug 1 posted Wed May 14 2008 09:48:08 by Ojas
Bomb Scare At MCO posted Tue Apr 1 2008 12:05:26 by NwAflyer07
Etihad Airways To Order 100 Jetliners... posted Thu Mar 27 2008 03:48:09 by HummingBird
DTW-ATL Bomb Scare posted Sat Mar 22 2008 11:59:59 by NWAA330
What Happened To The Etihad Airways A346? posted Sat Jan 19 2008 13:37:45 by Theengineer